Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums >


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jun 11, 2008, 6:48 AM   #11
Junior Member
 
Prestinox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1
Default

:|

Hello,

How did you the mount change ? Is it a T mount who can be easily replaced ?



Many thanks for your response, regards,



Fabrice from Lyon - France




Prestinox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 6:39 PM   #12
Junior Member
 
A612662's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 5
Default

I just came across one of these as well. What kind of adaptor do I need to go from a screw mount to a K mount. where can I find one of these adaptors?
A612662 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 7:22 PM.