Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital SLR and Interchangeable Lens Cameras > Pentax / Samsung dSLR, K Mount Mirrorless

Old Dec 1, 2006, 12:56 PM   #1

I'm a newbie, if I'm doing something wrong with this post, or if there is a special thread for pointers,please forgive me. I just bought a K100D kit 3 weeks ago, and a 50-200mm DA lens this week. I have been wanting a Remote Control F but could not find one cheaper than $30.

But, this past Tuesday, I ran across one for $14.95 at Sigma4less.com and ordered it. I got it in the mail today - didn't realize how tiny this thing is - but I'm glad I didn't pay more for it!! I just checked the website and the price has gone up already to $17.95, but I think that's still cheaper than anywhere else - and its in-stock!

Just wanted to alert folks if they are looking for one of these remotes, Sigma4less might have the best price on the web!

quietnoise is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Dec 1, 2006, 1:34 PM   #2

quietnoise wrote:
Quote:
I'm a newbie, if I'm doing something wrong with this post, or if there is a special thread for pointers,please forgive me. I just bought a K100D kit 3 weeks ago, and a 50-200mm DA lens this week. I have been wanting a Remote Control F but could not find one cheaper than $30.

But, this past Tuesday, I ran across one for $14.95 at Sigma4less.com and ordered it. I got it in the mail today - didn't realize how tiny this thing is - but I'm glad I didn't pay more for it!! I just checked the website and the price has gone up already to $17.95, but I think that's still cheaper than anywhere else - and its in-stock!

Just wanted to alert folks if they are looking for one of these remotes, Sigma4less might have the best price on the web!

Welcome and do not forget post pict in this forum.
I bought something like this at around $12 incl shipping. It is a used remote that works with my DL & K100D
http://www.stevesforums.com/forums/a...t.php?id=80353