Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital SLR and Interchangeable Lens Cameras > Pentax / Samsung dSLR, K Mount Mirrorless

Old Feb 15, 2007, 8:32 PM   #1

I took this shot of an Elephant Ear plant during a light rain here in Central Florida. This is my first attempt at posting a photo and I hope I didn't mess up.

WOW, I got the photo posted thanks to the help from you good folks on this site. Let me know what you think of my first Pentax K10D photo. I'd like to hear either way, Good or Not.
Attached Images

Jay D is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Feb 15, 2007, 8:36 PM   #2

Oh well, I see my post, but I don't see the photo. Hmmmmm.

OK, It's posted now. Thanks everyone for your help. It wasn't as difficult as I thought it would be, especially after your help.
Old Feb 15, 2007, 9:57 PM   #3

Jay D wrote:
Quote:
Oh well, I see my post, but I don't see the photo. Hmmmmm.
Try again so I can see the photo.

Thanks,

TOTALLY WACKY roger

WackyRoger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 15, 2007, 10:10 PM   #4

Roger,

I don't know what I'm doing wrong, just can't seem to get my photo posted.
I guess I can use some help :-)

Jay D
Old Feb 15, 2007, 10:19 PM   #5

Jay D wrote:
Quote:
Roger,

I guess I can use some help :-)

Jay D
I put my photos in a folder on one of my web sites so it is available on the Internet. Then I click on the insert photo thingie and past the url address in it.

I hope this helps you

TOTALLY WACKY roger

Old Feb 15, 2007, 10:38 PM   #6