Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital SLR and Interchangeable Lens Cameras > Pentax / Samsung dSLR, K Mount Mirrorless

Old Oct 24, 2007, 8:37 PM   #1

Hey y'all, finally made an attempt at a website of mine own...thanks again, Harriet! Would you mind taking a little look-see & let me know what you think. This is my first time & I realize that it (& the pix) is basic at best. No thrills, chills, or bells & whistles...but I kinda like it so far. I know that it's a process & my options are somewhat limited as everything is provided by zenfolio.

Soooooo....here it tis!

http://digiwadue.zenfolio.com/

Like I said, C&C is more than welcome!
Thanks,
Ron

wadue is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Oct 24, 2007, 10:46 PM   #2

i like it too. very clean look, easy to navigate, and the photos are wonderful. #16 in the shawnee national forest gallery really stands out as my favorite, i really like that one.
ishino is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 24, 2007, 11:22 PM   #3

It's very nice - you've done more than I have with your front page (I've got to do something more with mine). Zenfolio really is a nice site, the more I use it, the better I like it.
mtngal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 25, 2007, 12:09 AM   #4

I liked it...If I had more time I'd try to set one up too.

Dawg

bigdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 25, 2007, 1:26 AM   #5

Ron,

Once I got the hang of closing windows to shrink the screen contents I definitely think you did a good job setting this up.

My only nit is having the 3 different gallery sections (featured vs recent vs all). I don't know if you have the ability to decide whether or not to include all of these sections or not.