Hi everyone

Here are some pics... your reviews matter a lot

People - http://dyudcunha.fotopic.net/c395699.html

Besties

Dyu
dyu_d is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Jan 13, 2005, 6:40 PM   #2

Had it been focused and if the top of the man's head weren't cut off, you would have had a real winner with the photo of the couple smiling and looking at each other. Most of these are nice snapshots, though.
Barry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 13, 2005, 6:41 PM   #3

I interpret this post as a link to a site selling your photos. I'm just scratching my head to think whether or not this contravenes the rules of the forum. Anyone care to comment? Best regards,

KennethD
KENNETHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 13, 2005, 11:12 PM   #4

Thanks for the comments Barry

Kenneth..... No No No this is not a site to sell pics......... I wouldnt be asking for your comments on the pics i thought i was good enough to sell my pics... I'm new to photography and hosting and everything that is related to technology... it is just a setting on the web-host that i have now managed to rectify... please chk now and let me know if there are anything else that contravenes the rules of the forum.. please let me know and dont bar me from the forum

Besties

Dyu
Old Jan 13, 2005, 11:38 PM   #5

egad, man...I am not a moderator, I am not an official for this site. Let your mouse rest on the forums label on the main page and read the request that is displayed, concerning commercial activities, or whatever. I am a member, pure and simple, just curious if this was within the guidelines. I didn't mean to spook you. Best regards,

KennethD

I will just add a comment. And include an apology.Please don't interpret my post as anything more than me wondering how the forum works, where the boundaries are. I repeat, I am not a moderator, and I hope, asyou are a recent member too,I have not caused you any worry.Sorry ifmy post upset you.

KennethD
Old Jan 14, 2005, 7:40 PM   #6

dyu_d