Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Post Your Photos > People Photos

Old Feb 6, 2006, 3:48 PM   #1

Thisis the second part of the one session. Here you can see the photos of Mima.

I don't want to comment this session before I see your replies.

So..... yr comments, suggestions or critiques are appriciated.

Thanks

Zak

Attached Images

ZAKD is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Feb 6, 2006, 3:52 PM   #2

Attached Images

Old Feb 6, 2006, 3:53 PM   #3

Attached Images

Old Feb 6, 2006, 3:55 PM   #4

Attached Images

Old Feb 6, 2006, 3:57 PM   #5

Attached Images

Old Feb 6, 2006, 4:40 PM   #6

Zak,

#2 looks really good. The shadow is a little distracting but it somewhat adds to the shot.

Dave
headhunter66 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 6, 2006, 5:01 PM   #7

Good work, lots of appeal.

Kd
KENNETHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 6, 2006, 10:13 PM   #8

Wow, Zak... I am just a beginner myself and no expert, and I haven't been posting here all that long, but I've seen aLOT of improvement in your pics in just a few months! I don't post often in the People forum, but I dobrowse the pics & I can really see theeffort you have been putting into learning & progressing in your techniques.

I like #2 & #3 best in this series. I think the lighting & tonesare very nice. The lighting in #3 is especially flatteringto her. Well done! :-)

As forsome suggestions(and again, I'm no expert!)...In the first pic, I think the lighting on the right side of her face (left side of pic) is a bit harsh and bright. The wind in that pic is also a bit much for my taste. Fourth one I'm not a big fan of the hair over her face that much, and the lighting isn't as soft & flattering on her face. Last pose is fun, but I would like to see the hand less blurred, and not see the bright spot on the right.

But anyway...like I said, inallthe pictures I really do see a lot of improvement! Keep up the good work!

-mel-
Murmurmel is offline   Reply With Quote