Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Post Your Photos > Photo Critiques

Old Mar 5, 2005, 12:01 PM   #1

Hello, I'm new to this "part" of the forum, I reside over at the Fuij Forom though. =o) I've been shooting for just under 6 months, getting ready for the birth of my daughter who was born 1 1/2 months ago. =o) She's perfect...

But the question is about an impromtue photoshoot I had yesterday.

Here's my favorite shot : http://quantumdefect.com/tlmiller10/megan/megan4.jpg

Here's the rest of them...

http://quantumdefect.com/tlmiller10/megan/

All shots were done on Priority Mode at 160 ISO on my Fuji Finepix s602z. I am asking for advice, critiques, tips, anything constructive you have to say. I've never taken "real" portraits of anyone... and I did these for a friend and collegue of mine at College who wanted them for her husband.

I hope some of good enough for this crowd. =o)

Tim Miller
tlmiller10

TnT Designs
tlmiller10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Mar 5, 2005, 12:28 PM   #2

tlmiller10 wrote:
Quote:
Hello, I'm new to this "part" of the forum, I reside over at the Fuij Forom though. =o) I've been shooting for just under 6 months, getting ready for the birth of my daughter who was born 1 1/2 months ago. =o) She's perfect...

But the question is about an impromtue photoshoot I had yesterday.

Here's my favorite shot : http://quantumdefect.com/tlmiller10/megan/megan4.jpg

Here's the rest of them...

http://quantumdefect.com/tlmiller10/megan/

All shots were done on Priority Mode at 160 ISO on my Fuji Finepix s602z. I am asking for advice, critiques, tips, anything constructive you have to say. I've never taken "real" portraits of anyone... and I did these for a friend and collegue of mine at College who wanted them for her husband.

I hope some of good enough for this crowd. =o)

Tim Miller
tlmiller10

TnT Designs
Tim,