Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Software > Printing - Qimage Support Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Aug 31, 2005, 2:54 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 6
Default

Hi,

I'm a registered user since spring 2005.

A little feature I would like to have is a way to label the print size buttons. I'm working in metric units (milimeters) and I would like to see a keyword instead of the real size on the button label, e.g. "half A4 4:3" instead of 203x152.

If the default label is the effective size, this feature will not impact users that do not want to use it.

Not a critical feature, just a 'nice to have'

continue the good work!
rmotfage is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Sep 2, 2005, 3:41 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 556
Default

Thanks for the suggestion. We actually have this one on our list already.

Mike
http://www.ddisoftware.com
mchaney is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 4:02 AM.