Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Software > Printing - Qimage Support Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Oct 6, 2005, 4:04 AM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 14
Default

I made an image in Photoshop and set the canvas size to 120 mm x 240 mm. A CD Case insert.

Qimage wouldn't print it at 120 mm x 240 mm so I had to go back to PS which I seemed to be able to control more easily.

Can someone please tell me what steps to take to get Qimage to print exactly the same size image as the image is, if you see what I mean.

Thanks

Martin
martcol is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Oct 6, 2005, 3:23 PM   #2
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 90
Default

I believe you use the "Custom" button below the page view and select "use ORIGINAL/embedded size."
DaiButsu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 6, 2005, 3:33 PM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 14
Default

That's it.

Many thanks
martcol is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 9:12 PM.