Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums >

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Feb 29, 2004, 6:35 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Rick W's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1
Default Cybershot confirmation prompt

After a year of flawless operation, my DSCP71 is suddenly prompting me to confirm record/delete after each shot. Does anyone know how to disable this feature? There is nothing in the literature or online.
Rick W is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 3:59 AM.