Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digicam Help > What Camera Should I Buy?

Old Nov 8, 2004, 10:19 AM   #1

I am an attorney and need a digital camera. The absolute main goal is to create the clearest, sharpest, crispest, least "noisy" photos for enlargement up to 8 x 10 inches or larger. I need long battery life, I don't care about movie making capability. I don't care how big or small the camera is. I want basically to point and shoot, as I don't know much about aperture and shutter speed and don't want or need to. I don't need much of a zoom capability. Thanks for any help.
twmarsh is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Nov 8, 2004, 12:49 PM   #2