Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Welcome Center > A Word from Steve's

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Nov 13, 2013, 11:35 AM   #1
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Savannah, GA (USA)
Posts: 22,378
Default Updated - Steve's will be down for short time...

Steve's wil be down for a short time

We'll be moving to new servers later this afternoon to help improve performance.

So, members here may not be able to access Steve's Digicams for a short period of time. We suspect that the outage time will be very minimal.

Thanks for your patience

JimC
JimC is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Nov 13, 2013, 6:42 PM   #2
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Savannah, GA (USA)
Posts: 22,378
Default

Update.

The forums here at Steve's are back up now after being taken down at approximately 6:00PM EST (3:00PM PST), with the migration to new servers completed at approximately 6:42PM EST (3:42PM PST).
JimC is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:24 PM.